Read Below For Some Exciting News!!

As I mentioned in yesterday’s post, the amazing Ms. Skyler Levine will be joining me as a contributor to the blog. I am so very excited for her to share her expertise and knowledge with all of you – she is such a great resource!! It is such a joy to have Skyler as a part of the blog and I am looking forward to all she has to offer. Please read below to learn more about this wonderful young lady.

-Ashley

10968481_947087068636903_3105836449986956359_n

Hi there! My name is Skyler Meadow Levine and I am an aspiring ballet/contemporary dancer with hopes of becoming a registered nutritionist and overall well being practitioner.  I am currently studying Rosemary Gladstar’s The Science and Art of Herbalism home – study course and hopefully will soon be able to call myself a family level herbalist. I love to both learn and inform about how the holistic approach to healing can aid any physical or psychological disturbances in the body while making it fun and accessible. With all of that being said, this blog is a journey (for both you and me) to develop healthy relationships with food and our own selves. It should also serve as a platform to discuss these issues in a safe and judgment free environment.

Whether you are dancer, yogi, football player, or a business man/woman, lets embark on this together. Lets meet goals on all ends of the spectrum with a relaxed and fun approach. I hope that you approach this new way of thinking with both an open mind and spirit and that reach out with questions, comments and concerns as much as you need. Being open and available to change will soon flood your body with the nourishment and information that it needs for a life full of peace, health, and happiness.

Cheers!

Sky

Leave a comment